Hungarian Christian Grammar School
„Per spinas ad rosas”

Events Calendar

January 2018
  • Saturday, 23 December 2017 - Friday, 05 January 2018
    Karácsonyi szünidő    ::  Szünidő
  • Saturday, 06 January 2018
    Háromkirályok    ::  Ünnep, munkaszüneti nap
  • Friday, 26 January 2018 7:00
    Batyubál    ::  Általános
February 2018
March 2018
  • Monday, 05 March 2018 - Friday, 09 March 2018
    Tavaszi szünidő    ::  Szünidő
  • Thursday, 15 March 2018 1:00 - 2:00
    Megemlékezés    ::  Iskolai esemény
  • Tuesday, 20 March 2018 9:00 - 11:00
    Csendes nap    ::  Iskolai esemény
  • Thursday, 29 March 2018 - Tuesday, 03 April 2018
    Húsvéti szünidő    ::  Szünidő
April 2018
May 2018
June 2018
July 2018
  • Monday, 02 July 2018 - Friday, 31 August 2018
    Nyári szünidő    ::  Szünidő
September 2018